at the end of august

  1. Lusine, “Two Dots” (Ghostly International)
  2. Mount Kimbie, “Maybes” (Hotflush Recordings)
  3. Christian Falk, “Dream On (feat. Robyn)” (Data Records)
  4. Seelenluft, “Manila (Ewan Pearson remix)” (Klein Records)
  5. Lindstrøm, “A Blast of Loser (Mungolian Jet Set 9406 version)” (Feedelity)
  6. Von Spar, “Hybolt” (Italic)
  7. Thomas Brinkmann, “Isch (Soulphiction remisch)” (Petite)
  8. John Tejada, “Liquid Mirror” (Palette Recordings)
  9. Coma, “Easy” (Firm)
  10. Thomas/Mayer, “Total 9” (Kompakt)
  11. Dominique, “Negatives” (Dial)
  12. Basic Channel, “Radiance II” (Basic Channel)
  13. The XX, “Teardrops” (Young Turks)


Leave a Reply