2007 automatic

Ordered by play count, only one track per artist, limited to one hour:

  1. The Rice Twins, “Goatee” (K2)
  2. Animal Collective, “Peacebone (Pantha du Prince remix)” (Domino)
  3. Kollektiv Turmstrasse, “Tristesse” (Connaisseur)
  4. Pantha du Prince, “Steiner im Flug” (Dial)
  5. Partial Arts, “Trauermusik” (Kompakt)
  6. Carsten Jost, “Love” (Dial)
  7. Lopazz, “Migración (Fujiya & Miyagi remix)” (Get Physical)
  8. Burial, “Archangel” (Hyperdub)
  9. Ferrer & Sydenham Inc., “Timbuktu (Âme beatless mix)” (Ibadan)


Leave a Reply