2006 automatic

Ordered by play count, only one track per artist, limited to one hour:

  1. Lawrence, “Along The Wire (Superpitcher remix)” (Ladomat 2000)
  2. Efdemin, “Bergwein” (Dial)
  3. Klee, “Gold” (Modernsoul)
  4. Scritti Politti, “No Fine Lines” (Rough Trade)
  5. Hot Chip, “And I Was A Boy From School” (EMI)
  6. Matthias Meyer, “Voltage” (liebe*detail)
  7. Moderat, “Let Your Love Grow (feat. Paul St. Hilaire)” (De:Bug Hartwaren)
  8. Jonas Bering, “Melanie” (Kompakt)
  9. Paul St. Hilaire & René Löwe, “Faith (vocal version)” (False Tuned)


Leave a Reply